Garage won't open/close

I have the internet set up correct and the wiring correct. The laser and reflective material calibrated. However, when I click on the app and try to open or close my garage nothing happens. I have a Liftmaster, and it shows on the liftmaster, when I click open/close on the app, that the open command was activated but there is still no movement of the garage. Any ideas?

Please test the wiring by electrically shoring the ends of the wires connected to Garadget’s blue terminal.
If the wiring is correct then the door will start moving after the temporary connection.

I tested the wiring. Everything checks out. The liftmaster has two manual button on the motor itself, up arrow (open) and down arrow(close). These light up and blink when pressed or when the command to open/close comes from the remote. The garage is closed at this point, When I wired the device and opened the app, the device does register online and that the garage is closed. I click open, it’ll only load to 6-15% and then stop and disappears. When this is clicked from the app, the up arrow lights up and blinks ( Recongnizing that an open command was activated)but no Motion takes place. It will sometimes stop blinking, and the bottom arrow starts blinking and then no lights turn on. It’s very strange.

The app starts animation when you issue open command, but on the next refresh cycle it receives the status update from the Garadget that the door is still closed so the graphic reverses back to “closed”.

You you say that everything checks out, does it mean that you were able to initiate the door motion by shorting the wires connected to Garadget’s blue terminal?

What is the model number of our opener, and does it have a yellow colored “learn” button?